CornellQuarterlyApril20final

THE CORNELL CLUB - NEW YORK , 6 E A ST 44TH STREET, NEW YORK , NY 10017, 212.986.0300, WWW.CORNELLCLUBNYC .COM Stephanie Gatton & Patrick Dugan Georgetown ‘99 Lorraine George-Harik Business Associate Clifford Gevirtz & Alison Lazarus Tulane ‘81 Mark Giannini Notre Dame ‘17 Virginia Girard ‘17 Brian Glassman & Charisma Glassman Duke ‘06 Harrison Goldfarb Family Jeremiah Grant Jr. ‘17 William Grauer ‘71 Gregory Guest Tulane ‘13 Cameron Gurney Faculty/Staff H Jay Harvey Faculty/Staff Elizabeth Healy ‘21 John Burton &Maureen Elizabeth Hearns ‘81 William Heming III Notre Dame ‘19 Melvin Hill Wake Forest ‘10 Bianca Hinojosa Brown ‘18 Blair Hirst Brown ‘12 Andrew Hoagland ‘21 Andrea Hohman ‘20 Callaghan Holloway Colgate ‘17 Andrew& Erica Howat ‘71 Tony Huang ‘89 Jill Humphries Business Associate Michael Huyghue Faculty/Staff Adam& Eileen Jarrett Business Associate Rene Jean-Baptiste ‘19 Mimi Joh-Carnella & John Carnella ‘86 Adam Katz ‘15 Howard Kaufman ‘68 Philip Kay ‘22 Thomas &Mary Lou Kearns RPI ‘84, ‘97 Raburn Kelly Tulane ‘84 Janice & John Kelly Family Ian Kenyon Brown ‘16 Andrew Kim ‘20 Danyelle King Brown ‘12 Joseph Kochansky &Nancy Yu Duke ‘90 Stephen Korn ‘95 Francis Kosarek Duke ‘19 Sam Krickellas RPI ‘17, ‘18 Jeramy Kruser Faculty/Staff Maury Lacher ‘63 Justin LaClair ‘19 Steven Lee Family Danielle Levy Tulane ‘16 Joseph Lewis Duke ‘01 William Lipkind ‘64 David Lo ‘11 Nichole & Pavel L’Vov Duke ‘95 Alessandro Macri ‘02 Layth Madi & Yasemin Kologlu ‘01 Lindsy Maglich Family Reza Mahmoodshahi Maxwell Maloney Faculty/Staff Kevin Marcus ‘92 Caitlin Matthewson Faculty/Staff David McConnaughey Brown ‘74 Ryan Meiser ‘21 Molly Miller ‘21 Rosemarie Mitchell ‘90 Sumit Mittle ‘95 Madeline Monaco ‘20 Robert Morrison ‘50 Irene Moyseyenko ‘00 William&Hannah Murphy ‘21 Anne Ng ‘17 Marisa Orlandi Business Associate Scot Paltrow ‘77 Matthew Parker & Tania Morel Wake Forest ‘02 Maurice Pierre ‘19 Patty Pittman Duke ‘71 Donald Polakoff ‘75 Christine Potter Faculty/Staff Amartya Prasad Business Associate Vedant Puri ‘20 James Abert ‘19 Arthur Adler ‘78 Johnley Agbayani Duke ‘17 Shilpi Banerjee Stanford ‘02 Jerry Battipaglia Family Philip Baus Business Associate Gregory Bautista Colgate ‘04 Stefanos Bazinas Duke ‘19 Elizabeth Beckwith ‘92 William Bemis Faculty/Staff Susan Berenzweig Brown ‘71 Nishant &Nisha Berlia Stanford ‘05 Celia Bigoness Faculty/Staff Melanie Bis ‘19 Peter Bos ‘00 Khaled Boughanmi Faculty/Staff Natalie Bray Faculty/Staff Leslie Brown &Michael Noles Brown ‘91 Christian Burns ‘08 Barrett Busscher ‘17 Simon Callaghan Brown ‘21 Kiran Cartolari ‘19 Kristin &Michael Caruso ‘98 Tyler Cash ‘17 Nicholas Cella RPI ‘19 Gary Chan ‘19 Linda Chase-Jenkins ‘89 David Chiang &Vannita Simma- Chiang Brown ‘97 Alexandra Cirone Faculty/Staff Rachael Collins ‘18 Jack Daly ‘19 Jane De Angeli &Mark Kindig ‘81 Lawrence DeVito Family Brittany Dickinson ‘19 Christopher Faruol ‘98 Amy Feng ‘88 James & Anna Maria Fenimore Business Associate Alexia Fieger Georgetown ‘19 Mallory Gaspard RpI ‘18, Cornell ‘24 Welcome New Members joining through March 20 th , 2020 Lauren Quan ‘19 Athish Rao ‘20 Stephen Richardson ‘09 Presley Rodricks ‘19 Susan Ruland & Timothy Davis Faculty/Staff Warren Sabloff &Danielle Bellanger Family Fran Sacks ‘63 Robert Saperstein Business Associate Olivia Sartorius ‘20 Eric Schlamowitz ‘77 Diane Sell ‘87 Robert Sender ‘76, ‘77 Theodore Serbinski ‘04 Christian Shearer ‘25 Aileen Skolds ‘85 Kendall Arthur Smith Faculty/Staff Albert Sohn & Jennifer Suk-yon Sohn ‘92 Rhea Somaiya ‘18 Jessica Stern Family Claire Stewart ‘19 Hyuk-Jeen Suh ‘94 M. Lynn Swain Faculty/Staff Joshua Taylor ‘15 Jonathan Teller & Ying Ying Teller ‘91 Paul Tencher & Regan Page Notre Dame ‘17 Ajamu Thabiti ‘76 Vincent Tran Georgetown ‘16 Michael Urban Faculty/Staff Stefan Vinti ‘17 Maxwell Wagner ‘20 Ina Wanca Business Associate Tze Koon Yang ‘92 Cameron Michael Yates ‘18 Loretta Yellen ‘62 Philip Yung ‘19 Ryan Zehner ‘21 Justin Zeth RPI ‘14 The Club Quarterly Spring 2020 6 EAST 44 th STREET NEW YORK, NY 10017 212.986.0300 WWW.CORNELLCLUBNYC.COM The Cornell Club Directory The Health & Fitness Center 212.692.1360 The Cayuga Room 212.692.1322 Front Desk/Main Info 212.986.0300 Office Fax 212.986.9543 Front Desk Fax 212.986.9385 Director of Membership Lara Chrisomalis ‘02 L.Chrisomalis@cornellclubnyc.com Director of Marketing Kerry Strassel K.Strassel@cornellclubnyc.com Membership Services Manager Yevgeniya Levina Y.Levina@cornellclubnyc.com Catering Director Danielle Salera D.Salera@cornellclubnyc.com Catering Sales Manager Toni Fenimore T.Fenimore@cornellclubnyc.com Catering Sales Assistant Marithza Argueta M.Argueta@cornellclubnyc.com Food & Beverage Manager Jaeseon Lee J.Lee@cornellclubnyc.com Health & Fitness Director Norman Bey N.Bey@cornellclubnyc.com Accounts Receivable Joy Alston J.Alston@cornellclubnyc.com Controller Elena Mitronich E.Mitronich@cornellclubnyc.com Program Manager Kirsten Alman K.Alman@cornellclubnyc.com Front Desk Manager Angel Cruz A.Cruz@cornellclubnyc.com General Manager Craig Lasnier C.Lasnier@cornellclubnyc.com Director of Operations Timothy DellaPace T.Dellapace@cornellclubnyc.com 7

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy NDQ5ODg=